Who Is The Most Famous Instagram Girl?

Who is No 1 in Instagram?

The Most Followed Instagram ProfilesRankProfileTotal Followers (today)1 | TweetInstagram379,026,791 ( 797,900)2 | TweetCristiano Ronaldo243,418,812 ( 149,703)3 | TweetAriana Grande207,647,946 ( 588,582)4 | Tweettherock204,543,493 ( 330,146)21 more rows.

Who is the most famous Tiktoker?

The 20 Most Followed Accounts on TikTokRiyaz Aly – 43.6m followers. … Dixie D’Amelio – 44.8m followers. … Spencer Knight – 48.9m followers. … TikTok – 48.7m followers. … Loren Gray – 49.5m followers. … Zach King – 52.8m followers. … Addison Rae – 69.9m followers. … Charli D’Amelio – 100.2m followers. This US dancer and social media personality is only 16 years old!More items…•

Who is the most famous person in 2020?

Most-followed celebrities on Instagram in 2020Leo Messi: 125.8 million followers. … Beyoncé: 129.5 million followers. … Kylie Jenner: 140.7 million followers. … Kim Kardashian: 144.1 million followers. … Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson: 150.2 million followers. … Selena Gomez: 153.7 million followers. … Ariana Grande: 159.9 million followers. … Cristiano Ronaldo: 196 million followers.More items…•

Who is the most famous Instagram model?

Top 50 Instagram Models to Follow in 2020Kendall Jenner: 132 million followers. … Gigi Hadid: 54.6 million followers. … Cara Delevingne: 44.3 Million Followers. … Bella Hadid: 31.2 Million Followers. … Chrissy Teigen: 30.3 Million Followers. … Hailey Baldwin Bieber: 27.5 Million Followers. … Emily Ratajkowski: 26.6 Million Followers. … Sommer Ray: 24.9 Million Followers.More items…•

Who is the most famous person on Instagram 2020?

Footballer Cristiano RonaldoInstagram accounts with the most followers worldwide 2020. Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo heads the ranking of the most popular Instagram accounts as of October 2020. He is the most-followed person on the photo sharing app platform with nearly 239 million followers.

The Top 20 Most Followed Instagram AccountsInstagram (375m followers) instagram.Cristiano Ronaldo (241m followers) cristiano. … Ariana Grande (206m followers) arianagrande. … Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson (203m followers) therock. … Kylie Jenner (200m followers) kyliejenner. … Selena Gomez (195m followers) … Kim Kardashian (191m followers) … Lionel Messi (168m followers) … More items…•

Who is the number 1 model in the world?

It is now owned and managed by the World Beauty Organization. The current Top Model of the World for 2019 is Nicole Menayo from Spain, crowned on January 24, 2020.

Who are the best Instagram models?

With that in mind, we’ve put together a list of the top 50 Instagram models to follow.Kendall Jenner – @kendalljenner. … Gigi Hadid – @gigihadid. … Cara DeLevigne – @caradelevingne. … Chrissy Teigen – @chrissyteigen. … Bella Hadid – @bellahadid. … Emily Ratajkowski – @emrata. … Sommer Ray – @sommerray. … Hailey Baldwin – @haileybieber.More items…•

Does anyone have 1 billion Instagram followers?

The most followed person or celebrity is Cristiano Ronaldo with 219 million followers. Instagram has 1 billion active monthly users and 500 million active daily visitors, making it the 6th most popular social media app in the world.

Who is the youngest influencer of Instagram?

Natasha MaxwellA few weeks before Christmas 2018, Natasha Maxwell set up an Instagram account for her son, Parker George and uploaded four adorable photos. Parker was eight-months-old. His mom said she wanted a place to share pictures of his life and smiles.

What is the most liked picture on Instagram?

The most liked image on Instagram is a photo of an egg, and was achieved by the Instagram account “world_record_egg” posted by the Egg Gang, with 54,493,740 likes as of 13 May 2020. Since the Egg Gang posted the picture of the ‘world_record_egg’ on 4 January 2019, it was assumed to simply be just a picture of an egg.